139th: What happened to me in the past three weeks?!

Hi guys! It’s been what??!??!?!?!?! 3 weeks?!?! Oh my!! I seriously don’t know what’s happening! I wasn’t actually active with facebook as well, which was a little bit weird for me since I’m a facebook person! lol So what happened in the past three weeks?

Well, I’m still a nursing student. lol I’m in a school setting though which is fun!… and tiring! lol I can remember that wanted to be a teacher when I was a kid just because I want to mark the kids tests and actually put stars or stickers if they do good. lol Oh my.

Other than school, I had a very busy family life! I am proud to say that I have matured so much in the past three weeks. HAHA. I developed schedule for my daily routine which covers my family, school, me, baby, and God time. I will share with you sometimes what my schedule really is but I am proud that I have managed to finally made my 3-year-old son sleep before 8 or 9 the latest and I wake up at 5 to go to the gym. lol 😉 I have been eating healthy as well! Maybe that’s my next blog? YES! I’ll show you my new routine!

Fashion, as what I have said a million times, is about feeling good. I told my husband that he should also work out since personally, I feel soooo good, because I look good. char!! lol You know what I’m trying to say?

Anyways, I have more photos to show you from the past events – like halloween for example! I’ll post that soon as well!

For now, enough of the talking and let me show you my outfit THREE WEEKS AGO when we went to Edmonton! Oops. Sorry. lol

Zara romper: $60

This was taken at Matrix’ lobby.

That’s it!!! Actually, I just wanted to say hi and just tell all the people out there that I still exist in this world! lol I will blog soon, don’t worry people! 😉
Talk to you later! 🙂
7 thoughts on “139th: What happened to me in the past three weeks?!

  1. girlie says:

    I’m happy you made it.See how diiferent is baby now.Congratlations anak.

  2. girlie says:

    Aha, I’m your fan. Gudnite. I’m off till thursday.

  3. Vivien piersanti says:

    Haha, I’m a fan too and miss your posts. You look great. Good to see you at church.

  4. Tiny Micia says:

    You look great hun.x

  5. audfashion says:

    Casual chic as always! I love the sheer button up!
    We have a top similar like that at Ann Taylor, I wasn’t sure how I felt about it until now, its super cute on!

Leave a Reply

