135th: Somewhere classy

I went to a birthday lunch today and it was in a hotel. To be honest, I didn’t know what to wear. lol I wasn’t aware of any dress code so I just went with a casual look but with a little bit of sexiness. It’s starting to get cold here in Calgary so I’m trying to wear dresses now before it gets too late!

So here’s my outfit…

I bought this dress last week when Urban Outfitters had their extra 50% off on their sale items. It was on sale for $30, so I actually just paid $15! There were more than 20 dresses on the rack… seemed like nobody liked it! REALLY?!?!?! I just knew I would fall in love with the dress the moment I saw it! It has the perfect color combination, the shade of green is very lovely.. and the PLEATS!

I guess I have different taste when it comes to clothing then! I think though, that people should start experimenting.

Sometimes, it doesn’t mean that it looks good on the mannequin so it will look good on you as well…

and sometimes, it doesn’t look appealing.. but it doesn’t mean that you can’t pull it off!

WORK IT OUT, GIRL!

Actually I only had 2 poses in this set sooo… sorry about that! lol

Can you see that mirror effect? Cool eh?!

I love this background! It gives a classy effect! Looks like I’m out somewhere fancy and classy!.. which I was actually. lol

Well, that’s it guys! I know my blogs are becoming shorter nowadays! Don’t worry, I have a week off next week and I will try to tell you more stories of what’s happening with me! lol

Have a fun week ahead of you! love y’all!

2 thoughts on “135th: Somewhere classy

  1. Love ur dress:) n ur shoes:) very hawwtt:!
    Prerna
    http://www.vivalahighstreet.wordpress.com

  2. bmunez says:

    You always have some flyyy shoes!

Leave a Reply

