134th: My Braces Journey: 1st adjustment

Hello guys. So I had my braces adjusted last week! It was my first adjustment so I didn’t know what to expect! It sucked for the first few hours BUT I HAVE DISCOVERED SOMETHING! LOL You know, I have a high level of pain tolerance. I had a natural birth with my son, and I tolerated the pain when I got my braces. I don’t know though. I just didn’t want to experience the pain again, soooo I took some pain meds! OH MY GOODNESS!!! Who invented these Tylenol Extra Strength Rapid Release?!?!?!?! THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

So here’s my update of my braces journey! 1st adjustment!

NOTE: I WILL BE POSTING PHOTOS OF MY TEETH, SO IF YOU DON’T LIKE LOOKING AT PEOPLE’S TEETH… THIS IS NOT THE POST FOR YOU! LOL

I have no make up on and I just washed my face and applied my moisturizers! 🙂

That’s my face. hahaha.See the gaps on my bottom teeth?! Yeap!

Yay, 1 month done, 23 months to go! lol

3 thoughts on “134th: My Braces Journey: 1st adjustment

  1. thelookes says:

    hahahaha really funny post! I love it!

  2. Vivien piersanti says:

    Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

