133rd: The Birthday Hairstyle

I was about to post this earlier but some friends are visiting so my afternoon was pretty much occupied. I still want to post it now though since this is basically the second part of that birthday look post!

I always like my hair down and just wavy. I actually like the messy or the “I don’t care how my hair looks” look. I do my hair though whenever I need to. Here are some examples of updos that I do. They’re very easy and usually just takes 5 minutes to do.

So here’s my hair down.

Get a portion of hair

Bobby pin the sides of the hair and back comb the portion of hair at the front. After that, tie your hair back and do whatever you want to do.

I make the pompadour really high for more elegant look.

I also like the clean look so I put some gel and hairspray on.

Now, if you want to be more creative…

Make a pony tail

and use the end of your hair to style the whole look.

I LOVE THIS SHORT HAIR LOOK!

I think I can pull off short hair! Don’t you think?!

Or if you want to add some statement, then add some curls!

I made some curls on the side.

Or curl all of it!

Or make it messy!

(Say hi to my chubby cheeks! lol)

So what’s your favorite among these hairstyle guys?! 🙂

6 thoughts on “133rd: The Birthday Hairstyle

  1. Jeni Johnson says:

    You look so pretty! I luv your smile! A comp,steely different look than your OOTD! Great hair tips. TY!!!!!!!!

  2. thelookes says:

    what a lovely post! we all want to know the secrets about the people’s look, and this post it’s perfect and so inspiring! we’ll try something with our hair, mine, is always looking on the same way and I love to have new ideas! thanks for this making off Maggie!

    • maggiedelsocorro says:

      I know right?!?! You always want to know how people do their hair. lol Mine’s always down! It’s so boring but yeah… I need to do something with my hair! lol

  3. Kareen says:

    Great hairstyle ideas! I especially love bringing the end of your hair to give you bangs. I used to do that, but then I’d put a hat over all of it to give it more of a choppy look 🙂 Is it your birthday? If so happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

