128th: I miss blogging

The weather today wasn’t that bad, it was quite chilly but I know this is better than what the weather would be like for the following months. So I am now grabbing the chance to wear “summer clothes” before it’s too late!

We went to different places today and I actually forgot to take photos of my outfit so we took the photos after we went home. As you can see with my photos, my makeup has already worn out. lol

Now to my outfit…

dress and necklace: Urban Outfitters; shoes: Jeffrey Campbell

Don’t hate me for not blogging the whole entire week! I was so busy with school!

Every Thursday is our quiz day… it’s really not a quiz since you have to read at least 80 pages from your textbook! Like seriously, last Wednesday, I didn’t sleep at all! It wasn’t a good thing to do though because my skin surely suffered! šŸ˜¦ I had very dry skin the following day. Third year is the busiest year for me as a nursing student, so my blogging would surely be affected. I believed I had pretty nice outfits last week but I just had no time to blog! šŸ˜¦ I will try my best though. I swear!

I’ll talk to you guys soon!

5 thoughts on “128th: I miss blogging

  1. girlie says:

    no worries mags , just study well

  2. Mylz R. says:

    I so love your outfit! And good luck on your career as a nurse. I’m an RN myself. šŸ™‚

  3. Looking lovely and overly fashionable as always ā¤

Leave a Reply

