127th: Printed wide leg trousers

Hi guys! School started last Tuesday so I was pretty much occupied with my school stuff. I had to read at least 4 chapters a day… so yeah, I was pretty busy. I try not to put things at the very last minute like I used to for the last 2 years, but I don’t know until when this would last. lol Due to my responsibilities as a student, and an important person of the family and the society (lol) I had no time to take pictures and to blog. So I apologize if I haven’ replied to any of your comments here on my blog. I have 80+ pending comments that I have to.. have to read soon! Again, I sincerely apologize my friends.

Now to my outfit…

Yes! I am wearing a wide-leg trouser but with print! lol I know I have worn too much wide-leg trousers here in my blog, but I can’t get enough of how they make me look so tall and skinny! lol I also love the print added to this pair of trousers so it’s more special, thus I love it more! lol

black panel corset: H&M (from $49 to $7); wide-leg trousers: Zara (from $79 to $19): necklace: Urban Outfitters (from $43 to $5)

I bought this pair of trousers last December when Zara had their boxing sale and I haven’t worn it even once. Since it was sunny this morning, I’ve decided to wear it finally!

I love the whole look. I love how it looks classy yet gives a youthful edgy look especially with the necklace added.

Side track! Many of you are wondering how I’m feeling now after I got my braces! hahaha. Well, it’s been over a week now so it’s not sore now. I FEEL WAAAY BETTER NOW especially that I CAN EAT AGAIN! lol I mean, I ate after 3 days of having braces but I ate soft foods. Now I can eat pretty much everything again. lol

and my braces don’t bother me that much anymore. I’m getting used to it.. slowly. 🙂

Well, that’s it guys!!! Enjoy the rest of your weekend! Make sure to have some fun since I know school and work kinda sucks sometime! lol I will talk to you again on my next post! I LOVE YOU ALL!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “127th: Printed wide leg trousers

  1. fetebar says:

    thanks for the add! I appreciate it. You’ve got a beautiful smile and style. =)

  2. LAND OF FUN says:

    Elegant – Nice looking !

  3. keurawa says:

    Hi!!! Thank you for following my blog! I love the outfits you showcase on your blog, I have a passion for fashion as well and one of my “go-to” stores is H&M!!! I loooove me some Zara too (when they are on sale lol)…Well, it’s a plesure blog-meeting and I’ll be linking to your blog as well! Take care, and good luck with school!

  4. Jeni Johnson says:

    Luv the corset….your hair lightened up so fast!

Leave a Reply

