124th: Enough of the cut-outs

Just a very simple post. This was taken weeks ago (as you may have noticed with my hair) but I just wanted to show you my cute little cut-out dress. You know I love cut out dresses. I think they’re very sexy! The bad thing with them is you need to have “lesser” amount of fats (lol) since anything bulging will be noticeable, plus you need to think of what to do with your bra. lol Of course you need to have something underneath! lol

So I watched The Bourne Legacy yesterday! To those who have watched it already, what do you think about it? If you ask my opinion, then I have to say it was really good! It was really good because the action scenes gave me a good laugh since the movie’s location was in the Philippines (oh, hi, if it isn’t too obvious, I’m a Filipino). It was amusing for me since I could understand what the people were talking about. I don’t know though, I think I was looking for more intensity when it was time for the action scenes. I’m really interested though on other’s point of view!

Now to my outfit…

Very simple dress. I’ll show you a close-up version so you can see the cut-out.

Yeah? lol

Ohhh. Here. Look at my fats. lol Nevermind my fats. Just look at how cute the back is! Love the cut-out detail!

Ohhh. And see my tan lines?!?! Since I was really dark and just turned out fair because of all the soaps I’ve used (lol) I tan easily. Like this and it takes forever to remove this. That’s okay though.

UO dress: from $59 to $19

I’ve realized that blue looks good on me. I mean I look good in blue. What about you? Is there a particular color that suits you the best?

I’ll keep this post short and simple. So that’s it!

Thank you for reading people! 🙂

5 thoughts on “124th: Enough of the cut-outs

  1. audfashion says:

    That shade of blue looks lovely with your skin tone. Gorgeous dress!

  2. LAND OF FUN says:

    Most Pretty and awesome !
    Lovable Post with innocent sweet looks !

Leave a Reply

