123rd: Before summer ends

School’s starting next week so I should try my best to blog whenever I’m free… like right now. lol Next week will be pretty intense since it’s the first week again plus I will have a midterm right after few days. Oh well, I can do this! I don’t have any choice but to deal with it! lol

My day’s actually been interesting. I stayed home all day but couldn’t stop smiling/laughing the whole time… you know just talking to some people. Oh well. It was a good laugh. Let’s just say… talking to “kids” (what I call teenagers) can make you smile/laugh. Teenagers these days!!!! lol I cannot share what we’ve talked about… but really interesting! lol

Now to my outfit….

This is my last Zara dress that I’ll be featuring. lol I swear to that! I know I’ve been posting Zara dresses and what’s the point of having a fashion blog if I don’t “experiment” with other brands as well. Right?

Let me show you what the dress really looks like. It is just a very simple dress… just a bodycon with lace details…. and…

TADA. A backless feature. lol You know I’m a backless person! lol

Zara dress: from $60 to $29

Ohhh. I am so happy that I finally own a metal plate belt with studs! I got it from ASOS for $27.

Oh and did you notice that I DYED MY HAIR dark brown?!?! I’m still thinking if I should keep it or if I should dye it darker or lighter again.

Well, that’s it guys!

I’ll talk to you laterrrrr! Love you! ❤

Tagged

8 thoughts on “123rd: Before summer ends

  1. You look BEAUTIFUL 🙂

  2. Really lovely dress! Love the color!

  3. Jeni Johnson says:

    I lOVEEEEEEEEEEE the new hair color on you! Its is beautiful and i feel m ore suitable for your gorgeous face. You can see some red and light browns that still give your hair dimension. I havent dyed my hair in almost a year. I want to see what my natural hair color looks like and stop the chemicals form entering my skin. Im thinking hmmm is this why I cant get pregnant? LOL!

  4. Lauren says:

    The fairytale quality of these pictures is pretty cool. I like them!

Leave a Reply

