115th: Sulphur Mountain

Since my cousins from Texas are here to visit, we decided to bring them to Banff. The funny thing is she knows the place more than we Albertans do! HAHA. She knows where to go, where the best places to go camping, or places which have the best sceneries. My husband didn’t come with us due to his work, but my cousin was really nice and took my photos. I was a little shy at first but after seeing all the photos she took – I was amazed. She got skills! Oh we’re so related! lol

Since it was 2000 feet high, it was really chilly up there and people were looking at me since I was wearing a dress! HAHA! It was windy and quite cold and I wasn’t wearing shorts under my dress! My bad! I also brought my leather jacket since I know it will be cold. I’m used to exposing my legs to winter days so it wasn’t really a problem for me. I just didn’t like the wind! lol

I was wearing my one shoulder lace dress, leather jacket, and brown shoes all from Zara.

I love this last shot. I have lots of photos taken by my ate (elder sister), but I’m running out of space for my blog.

Again, I want to thank you Ate Gingging for taking all these photos! I hope you stay here longer so you can take more photos of me! Hahaha! She’s so sweet and kind! She’s actually my cousin-in-law, but I don’t like having “in-law” when I feel that we’re related by heart! I’m such a drama queen! hahaha.

The following photos were taken by yours truly and my crappy camera (which is obvious from the resolution of the photos).

That’s the small town of Banff! I forgot to mention that we went to Sulphur Mountain!

This trip made me realize that I need to explore our province more since we do have lots of beautiful places!

Thank you very much for reading! ❤

Tagged , , ,

7 thoughts on “115th: Sulphur Mountain

  1. alyknowsbest says:

    Wow what a gorgeous place to visit (and be photographed)! Love that grey leather jacket. I’m a HUGE Zara fan as well! Oh and thanks so much for the follow!

    http://alyknowsbest.com/

  2. 2kdb2 says:

    I can’t believe you hiked in the outfit you chose…Anything’s possible! lol!

  3. bevzhouston says:

    Lovely lovely scenery! complimented by a beautiful woman like me 🙂
    LOL
    BTW, are you a Filipina?

Leave a Reply

