112th: Nature & frill

This is going to be a very quick post since my friends and I are playing charades. It’s quite cold outside so we’re trying to play some indoor games.

I bought the dress that I’m wearing from Zara. It was originally priced at $59 but now it’s $29. When I bought it, I thought that it looked so good on me. lol Sad to say, I think I’ve gained few pounds since the time I bought it. Well, that’s alright! I still like it!

You know how I love taking photos outdoors.. somewhere green or blue… I tell you though, it’s not that easy. I have to climb high places, or I have to kill ย mosquitoes just to have pictures with nature! I’m not complaining though. I think it’s all worth it in the end. At least, that’s what I think. ๐Ÿ˜€

What I ย really like about the dress is the frill at the waist and also the texture of the dress.

I got this photo from Zara’s website. I just want to show you guys what it looks up close.

Don’t mind how big my tummy looks in this photo. It’s the lining of the dress! I SWEAR! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I love the dress, but the downside is it makes me look kinda fat. I should’ve pulled it down so it doesn’t makes folds.

I know I’ve been posting same photos with the same poses and locations… but whatever. I love all these frames. HAHA

Sorry for the short post… We’re watching a Filipino horror movie right now – Corazon: Ang Unang Aswang. I’ll talk to you guys later.

Tagged ,

15 thoughts on “112th: Nature & frill

  1. ronyshapira says:

    i love that dress, very pretty and looks great on you.
    and those are some killer shoes!!
    check out my fashion blog http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

  2. Jeni Johnson says:

    Great deal on the dress! You are like 90 lbs the weight issues you have are in the “areas of your body that you see as heavy.” I hate my belly and underarm areas.. you look great, get over it or I’m not following you anymore..gorgeous! Wink.

    • That’s true! I hate my bellly and underarm areas as well! HAHA. Oh, and don’t forget my arms! The bad thing I guess is that when I diet and then suddenly eat a lot. I yoyo diet which is not good at all.

      I guess all I have to do is really work on that areas. GAHHH!!!!! hahahahaha.

      • Jeni Johnson says:

        My Korean Mom and her side of family have always been thin, but we all have the same prob areas. no mater what we do. If I could, I’d Lipo. ๐Ÿ™‚ because believe me i can’t seem to fight genetics..I swear I’ve tried for 16 years!!!!!!!!

      • That’s the problem being Asian! People tell me here that I’m “skinny”, but we know that if I go to the Philippines for example, I will be far from skinny. You’ve seen these Korean and Filipino celebrities and they look like sticks! I was thinking about doing lipo as well or maybe the non-surgical ones for those stubborn areas such as my chubby face and my big arms and thighs. hahaha

  3. Lovely photos! You look gorgeous and that bright pink lipstick is to die for! What brand is that??

  4. melaniegoss says:

    wao… i like your dress…i wana to buy it…..
    http://onlineshoppingsingapore.wordpress.com/

  5. Pretty color and love the pelum style top with fitted skirt! Adorable dear!

    http://fashionwashere.net

  6. Taliah says:

    Pretty color and love the peplum top with fitted skirt! You look adorable dear!

  7. eleonore mosimann says:

    Hello!

    I really love your blog and gonna soon post an article on mine about you, @oxygenyourstyle.wordpress.com.

    For now it’s my pleasure to give you this award
    http://oxygenyourstyle.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/one-lovely-blog-award/

    Lots of Love
    Xxxx

  8. Vivien piersanti says:

    These pictures are really beautiful of you.

  9. Time to hit Zara for for shopping ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ great clicks

Leave a Reply

