108th: Full mini skirt

This is a very short post since it’s already 1am. I just can’t sleep and what’s the best way to kill time? BLOG!

While I was looking at my closest, I realized that I haven’t blogged my full skirt that I got 2 years ago. This is one of my favorite skirts since it gives me a long-legged look when I take photos. For short people like me, if you want to look taller, then go with either very long (like maxi dresses or jumpsuits) or very short (knicker shorts).

Ohhh. Wait, have you noticed my “bubu” on my left leg? I know it’s been there for months now and the color never fades. I don’t think I’m diabetic because it actually healed, I just don’t know why it’s not fading. Who knows why? Oh please don’t tell me I have leukemia.

Now to my outfit…

I’m using again the necklace I used on my previous post. I forgot to mention that I got it from Zara! It was on sale so I had to get it right away! lol

top: romper UO; skirt: H$M ($29); shoes: Gold Dot

While I was doing this look, I knew that skinny leather belts are kinda out of season. I was searching online for the in-season metal plate belts but I was unlucky. If someone knows where I can buy a cheap but very good quality one, please tell me.

Well, that’s it! Thank you for reading! 🙂

Tagged , , , ,

17 thoughts on “108th: Full mini skirt

  1. good style tips. you may be small, but you are perfectly proportioned 😉

  2. I absolutely love those shoes! Great outfit! 🙂

  3. Safia says:

    Hi
    Nice Look, I impressed 🙂
    Cheers!
    http://www.mywaymystyle.com

  4. Tiny Micia says:

    Wow wow wow….Just love it !!

  5. Love the look! 🙂 What is your height? 🙂 Cause you really look taller seeing all your pictures! :>

    Gem
    http://gemnikkaonthego.blogspot.com

  6. Cute outfit! Is that a necklace or is it part of the top? It’s pretty!
    Maybe try some scar cream or lotion on the bruise?

  7. Hello,

    I’d like to follow you by email but I can’t find the widget.
    Help!!!!

  8. Hello,
    Je t’ai taguée sur mon blog.
    I tagued you on my blog.
    http://missayodele.com/2012/07/13/6-tags-and-awards/

  9. Very cute outfit! At first, I didn’t think I like the shoes, but after looking at all the pictures… yes, I do like them! I am small like you… only 5’3″… so any shoes or skirts that make me look taller… 🙂

Leave a Reply

