101st: Vintage

Hi guys! For today’s post, I will be  posting photos… a lot of photos, and a little bit (maybe) of talking! lol I just don’t know what to say. Well, I of course needs to do some intro here. lol

I asked Dale if we can go to Spruce Meadows for a photo shoot  (haha) even though it was raining. At first he said no, but who can resist my beautiful face?! lol This bridge is only one of the beautiful spots in Spruce Meadows. I will surely go there again especially it’s just 5 minutes drive from our house.

Well, I was hoping for a vintage look because of my beautiful perfect curls, but that didn’t happen. lol

I wanted to wear my new skirt that I got from Zara. Peplum skirts and dresses are in for Spring/Summer season so I just knew I had to get it when I saw it on the sale rack!

To emphasize my skirt, I chose to wear a black corset with a backless strap!

Here’s the beautiful bridge! Perfect for wedding pictures! Right?!

top: UO ($29); skirt: peplum skirt Zara ($39); shoes: DAS heel less (P5500)

Have you noticed any improvements on my photos?! They’re way better now compared to my first set of photos, right?! Well, I think so.

That’s it guys! I will show you soon how to get this perfect curls so watch out for it! ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

25 thoughts on “101st: Vintage

  1. Pretot says:

    Mags, i need ur help. I have a birthday party to go to (july7). Can u bihis me please???

  2. Bianca Sing says:

    Such a gorgeous look by a gorgeous woman!!! ❤

    Would love seeing you visit my blog too hihi

    Bianca
    http://www.biancasing.blogspot.com/

  3. Annette says:

    So cute, the perfect balance between sexy and sweet! Though I’m not sure I would ever be able to walk in those shoes 😉

  4. zara has such cute things.. love this skirt!

  5. CinZilicious says:

    So that’s the pepum skirt you were talking about! It looks fab on you! I saw it in Zara too but for some reason i didnt get it. I only have like one peplum top in my room! hahaha..think its time to to go peplum hunting;-)

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

    • I had to get it since it was on sale! hahahahha. It’s too long on me though! I bet it will look way better on you! I only have one peplum skirt. I think I need to add some more! hehe

  6. thelookes says:

    amazing shoes in all your posts! love them! xxx

  7. audrina1759 says:

    I noticed you have alot really nice shoes.Love your outfit btw.

  8. melaniegoss says:

    Nice blog…You look so awesome and sexy.. I like your dress, sandals,purse… everything is marvelous…
    If you wana find more collection , accessories… then visit on Herworldplus.com
    and singapore online shopping

    Thanks for sharing…

  9. Samantha Perez says:

    absolutely love your blog! hope you can check mine out

    http://www.glamorouslydefined.wordpress.com

  10. rich says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. vegas84 says:

    what was that lipstick!? i need it! and the shoes…*drools*

Leave a Reply

