100th: Corset & cut out

Okay, this is the 100th post not the last one. lol I’ve never expected when I made this blog of mine that I will make it this far. I mean, that I will have readers who constantly read my complains and my dramas! lol Seriously guys, thank you very much for all the support! It’s been 6 months (exact date today) and you’re still there supporting me.

I went to Zara again today even though I just went there yesterday! Haha. I just bought a skirt. I’m too excited to wear it! . But since the reduction of the price was not that much (yet), we decided to go to H&M since it has wayyy cheaper sale. I bought a whole outfit, with top, skirt, and belt included, for just $27! I’ll show you this soon! Haha. I have a lot of new outfits to show you! I’m very excited!

Now off to my outfit of the day…

A new cut out dress from Urban Outfitters! Of course it was on sale! You know me! lol

How the back looks like. Sexy!

I just love the combination of two colors! I love he corset top added with cut-outs! Then the garter-ized effect and the belt were so chic!

I would wear my heels, but it was raining the whole afternoon so I decided to just wear my leather boots!

EDITED: I’m adding more photos since I love the dress so much!

I wanted to show the cut out at the front but I think I forgot to take a photo. Here’s the only photo that I got.

Oh my goodness! Today was a mixture of fun and very stressful day since a police officer just pulled us over. I’m not telling you why though! HAHAHAH. Maybe I’ll share it next time! HAHA.

Well, that’s it.  Enjoy your Friday night! Party hard! lol

Tagged , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “100th: Corset & cut out

  1. Congrats on your 100 posts! 🙂

  2. Lori says:

    Love the outfit!

  3. congrats dear…you should really be a model lol…

Leave a Reply

