99th: Brown/blue/black

We went to the mall today, not to shop but to pay the bills. HAHA. Well, I had cash so it was either I deposit my cash on my bank account or just pay it to my mobile service provider directly… I chose the last one. I would rather go to the mall and do some window shopping, that’s more fun right?

When we left the house, it was a little bit cold so I had to put on a blazer.

and I was projecting for the camera… when suddenly my camera died! $(#&$(*#$(#*!

So I decided that I would just take pictures later but I fell asleep when we got home. THUS…

the super “yukot yukot” shorts!

Since I was just supposed to pay the bills, then I chose a very casual outfit.

shorts: UO (from $59 to $9); top: Philippines; shoes: GOLD DOT; bag and hat: UO

Well, that’s it guys! I know this is a late post but thank you for reading.

That’s it guys! Love you all!

Leave a Reply

