94th: Mullet + black heel less

Hello there guys! How are you all doing? I know that I have not been blogging religiously like I’m what supposed to, well that’s because I’m very busy.. not with school, but cleaning our house! I think I was too busy with nursing for the past 2 years that I haven’t done a major cleaning of our room. After 4 days, I am now finally done doing our laundry! lol I know that I just have to put it on the washing machine then the dryer, but oh man there was a lot of folding that I had to do. Sometimes I wish I’m in the Philippines where someone will do it for you. There were 10 laundry bags that I had to wash and fold and organize but I survived it! YAY!

Now for my outfit of the day…

Yes, I’m wearing a high low or a mullet skirt again. I just realized that I haven’t worn this one so time to use it!

SHOESSS from DAS

I’ve gained weight, but I’m not going to say I’m fat. Dale was getting mad at me because I’m getting too self-conscioius on my weight.

I’m sorry guys if in any way I have offended you by saying (a lot) that I’m fat. You know what I mean.

I think it’s just I’m reading a lot of magazines, watching a lot of celebrities, and now this media influences just the way I think. I know it shouldn’t so I’m apologizing. It’s not the weight guys, it’s whether we live happy or not! I’m very happy so screw my fat percentage or my BMI.

I’ve realized that I haven’t used this pair so I’m using it now! lol

Well, that’s it guys! I hope you enjoy your weekend! I will talk to you later! More stories coming!

Now, I’m going to leave you with a picture of my beautiful face.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAH. Sorry guys. I’m so vain! lol

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “94th: Mullet + black heel less

  1. Nyt says:

    Love your shoe collection!!

    Luv, The Nyt
    Metajojuana under a Starry Nyt

Leave a Reply

