78th: Which color is your favorite?

Urban Outfitters Calgary had their Victoria day sale today and I think I have expressed enough how much I love Urban Outfitter’s sale if you have religiously read my posts! It was just insane! I have bought my mom a blazer which was originally for $90, and I have bought it for only $5! You should also know that Urban Outfitters, other than their chic style, has the best quality of clothes (other than Zara) so it is just the BIGGEST deal ever! If you live in Calgary or anywhere in Canada where there is an Urban Outfitter, do check it out and buy as many as you want! I haven’t shopped for 2 months, so I really made sure I would get the clothes that I really want!

An example of that is this linen dress that I got for $15, originally $69, which the XS came in 3 different colors! I know I’m such a loser… I bought all three colors! HAHAHAHAHA. I did not know what to get, so to save myself from too much thinking, I just bought all of them! Now, I would want to know your opinion.. what do you think is the best one? I do have a favorite and I will not tell you yet ‘coz I want to hear your opinion. Don’t mind the poses or the shoes or the fedora because as what I said the dresses have the same style (so same cut, length, and fit).

NEON GREEN

I love neon-colored clothes since they just don’t grab attention, they’re in for this season!

BLUE-GREEN

I’ve realized how I don’t have a dress with this kind of color so I bought this to try it!

PINKISH-RED

As what you can see… this is the girly version.

So what do you guys think? What color was your favorite one?

One more thing, have you noticed my new hairstyle? It’s not really new, I mean it’s not permanent. I just braided my hair 3 days ago, and since then I wanted to keep it so I braid it every night!

If you are wondering how I did it, basically I just go for a shower at night and with my damped hair (not soaking wet, okay?)I braid them! I section my hair into just 4 part (upper left, upper right, lower left, lower right) then I braid them! Then after that, I go to bed and sleep with my braids on! You can take the braids next morning when you wake up but of course, the longer you keep them on, then the more defined that beach-wave look is going to be! My spring class is in the afternoon so I take mine off around noon. Then voila, I do have that instant beach-wave look without using any heat that can damage my already-damaged hair!

I hope that you guys are enjoying your long weekend! I know that I will be!

Thank you very much for reading!

8 thoughts on “78th: Which color is your favorite?

  1. Danica Mae says:

    neon green and blue-green 😀 ♥♥♥

  2. I like the pink one the least, and the neon green is my favourite. The blue-green really brings out the colour of your hair though!

  3. I like the neon green one, but I think pink suits you best!

  4. mac-lhey says:

    Pink is better mags!

Leave a Reply

