76th: Tribal maxi dress

Hello there lovelies! How are you all guys doing? If you ask me, well, I’ve never felt so contented! No sarcasm here! I just feel good! I’ve worked out today, my husband and I have realized things in life, my family is healthy and happy, so I’m happy! Oh one more thing! Oh my goodness! If you ask me who my favorite bloggers are… my top 5 would be (in no particular order) Camille Co, Laureen Uy, Vern Enciso, Kryz Uy, and ERICKE TAN!

I LOVE ERICKE TAN! She’s so young, but she’s classy! I just love how she dresses up, plus I love how skinny she is! I was so happy when last night, when all the drama was happening, Ericke Tan followed me here on wordpress! Visit her site! You will love it! CLICK HERE! Promise, you will hate my blog after reading hers!

Anyways… you know how much I love maxi dresses! Now that it’s too hot, maxi dresses are the way to go! They’re very comfortable, yet they’re so fashionable! You don’t even have to do anything! So here’s another one! lol

I bought this dress for only $7! HAHAHA! I was ready to buy the dress then the cashier told me it was on sale (original was $35), plus I get a free sale dress! HAHA. I think this dress is from last summer collection that’s why! Still, I love it! I love the tribal print! πŸ˜€

MORE PHOTOS!

This photo shows how short I am ’cause to be honest, I’m really short! lol

The bad thing with this dress is it has no curve so I look pregnant! hahaha. I AM NOT PREGNANT!

As you can see, I’m losing weight! Thanks to Zumba! I go to Zumba every Thursday and Wednesday! I’m not really a good dancer, but I just go! There are people out there who are worse than me! lol Plus, I go to a ladies’ gym which I really like!

I love the last photo. I look so pretty! I should frame this! HAHAHAHAHAHA

Well, that’s it!

Oh yeah, I just want to say thank you to all the people who messaged me last night! I’ve never realized how many good friends I have! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

I ❀ YOU ALL!

Tagged , ,

8 thoughts on “76th: Tribal maxi dress

  1. Jin and Tiger says:

    love the patterns!

  2. Tey says:

    Yey! Alive and kicking ka na ulit. πŸ™‚ Just met Krys Uy awhile ago. She’s so nice and maganda. Hihi! Went to opening of WAGW at Trinoma.

  3. cloudoflace says:

    Love the dress! & you do look so pretty πŸ™‚
    I too have a thing for maxi dresses! The item that’s found most in my closet (aside from leather jackets) are maxi dresses πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

