74th: Abstract + Pink

Yay it’s Friday! Friday, Friday… (no Rebecah Black please). Do you guys have any plan for the weekend? I wanted to go to Edmonton with my family, but my son has to sing with the kids choir at church tomorrow… but we’ll see. I just want to go somewhere!

So we went to the mall today to shop for my son’s outfit for tomorrow! I was looking for a suit but I couldn’t find any suit of his size! 😦 So I just bought him a polo. I’ll just style it, so watch out for my blog tomorrow! I’ll be featuring him again! hehe. Since we went to Chinook mall, I’ve decided to take my outfit photos at the parking lot again! lol Another thing, I wore my pink heel less from Vishoe line! I LOVE THIS PAIR!! I love the color, I love the style, I love its comfortability!

 

bodycon dress: Forever 21 ($13); blazer: Zara ($79); shoes: ViShoe line (Php 4000)

Oh wait… you know why I didn’t blog yesterday? I was waiting for my Patho mark so I was so nervous the whole night that I could just not blog! HAHAH. I’m just so happy right now that I’m done done done Patho, plus… I’m VERYYY HAPPY with my GPA! πŸ˜‰

I love my shoes! I love my dress! I love myself! lol

I love the print of the dress! One thing I don’t like about the last photo is how it looks like I do not have a curve! wth! lol I do have a curve!! 😦

Anyways, I’ll be posting more photos soon! I hope you guys like the photos! I did some editing on these photos as you can see since I wanted to try my new photo editor app! So far so good. I just don’t like how long it takes to edit photos. We’ll see! πŸ˜€

Thank you guys for reading! Enjoy the weekend!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

