73rd: Flowy dress

Yay, I did it! Β I blogged for 2 consecutive days! Haha! Maybe this is the start of my everyday blogging again! πŸ˜€

So today I spent SO much again! I’ll tell you what I bought in… a month? lol πŸ˜‰ I was just too excited so I bought “it” or “them” already!

I really wanted to add some vintage effect on the photo! lol I know I’ve said before that I want to keep it just natural looking, but I just love how vintage the dress looks like!

dress: H&M ($17); shoes: DAS

As you may have noticed already, I LOVE DRESSES like this one! That flowy 3/4 sleeved kind of dress, especially if they’re color nude! hahaha. This dress is only $17 so I really had to buy it the moment I saw it! I guess it’s cheap because of the quality, it is REALLY sheer! It’s mostly like a cover up when you go to the beach but since summer is almost here, then why not make it a day dress for now?! πŸ˜‰

I’m so stressed out right now! I had my Patho finals last Monday and it was 45% of my final mark! It was 100 multiple choice and 35 short answers in 3 hrs time! The truth is, I’m more of a Math person (since I’m Asian lol)… I don’t really like Bio but Patho and Pharma is different! I don’t know… I just find it more interesting! ANYWAYS, I’m just so nervous that I failed that final! 😦 So I’ve been praying so hard for me to pass that course! I don’t really care what I get as long as I PASS!! Screw my GPA! lol

I’m trying to workout lately but… I don’t know. I’ll be honest with you, I’m a quitter! lol True! I tried Insanity last week, and I tell you.. I gave up after the first 2 minutes of cardio! gah! I don’t know what or who can motivate me! lol Can someone motivate me please!???!?!?!

Thank you guys for reading! I love you all! πŸ™‚

Tagged ,

8 thoughts on “73rd: Flowy dress

  1. monicaali says:

    Nice outfit. You look gorgeous!

  2. pretot says:

    you don’t need motivation. u need a work out buddy! want me to be your work out buddy??? πŸ˜€

  3. Nice outfit, love the shoes!

  4. jorgie says:

    love the shoe..

Leave a Reply

