69th: Kimono + Romper

I am so happy!!! I have Friday to Monday off!! Whooot whooot! I am a Christian – I’m an SDA but we really do not “celebrate” Holy Week not like other Filipino Catholic. In Canada, there’s no “Holy Week”, but Filipinos and most Catholics do the traditional mass and lent. What Canadians really do is easter hunt – they hide eggs (chocolates) and kids try to find them! I think I will do the easter hunt with my son! šŸ˜€

Here’s my outfit for the day. I went to the mall with the boy for some window shopping. Haha.

Sorry for the low quality photos. The boy did not want to bring the camera inside the mall so we both decided to just take the photos at the parking lot Hahaha.

romper: UO ($69); shoes: Jeffrey Campbell Snakeskin Nightwalk ($169)

kimono: Forever21 ($16)

Since I was too lazy to dress up really. I decided to just wear a romper! I love rompers as what I’ve said before. They’re so sexxyyy but it was kinda chilly outside so I did put a kimono over my top. I love my floral kimono!!

Oh em gee! I am trying to lose weight! I started eating “less” since 3 days ago. I’ve gained weight in the past few months – with all the fast food that I was eating! Good thing though that even I just started few days ago, I can see some improvement already! Thank you to my fast metabolism!

I will continue to work out though! Summer is almost here and I would want to wear two-piece with PRIDE! hahaha. Guys, losing weight is HARD! BUT IT IS POSSIBLE! It will take time though, so you will need patience, but it is so fulfilling once you see the improvement!

You don’t have to wait for New Year’s to have a resolution.. do it now! Let’s all be beach body ready for summer! šŸ˜€

Thank you guys for reading! Love you all! ā¤

Tagged , , ,

9 thoughts on “69th: Kimono + Romper

  1. Danica Mae says:

    Gorgeous. Gorgeous!! šŸ™‚

  2. Bianca Sing says:

    You’re so gorgeous!!! ā¤ No need to lose weight na eh… you're already sexy ā¤

    Bianca
    http://www.biancasing.blogspot.com/

  3. Me & Beirut says:

    You look super great. Love the blue color! But how can you walk in these shoes? In the mall, wow! šŸ˜‰

  4. Tey says:

    I’m a runner. And I think best ang running as a sports. Less gastos pero super duper daming benefits. Medyo lalaki ang thighs mo pero at least toned siya. Mas sexy pag ganun. šŸ™‚ Saka madaming health benefits ang running. Try mo. Read na din fiance’s blog. šŸ™‚ http://www.earlyruns.blogspot.com

    hihi!!

    Love love,
    Tey

Leave a Reply

