64th: colorful

Hello guys, waz up?! Hahaha That’s me being cool! lol My brother went to our house today to pick up my little boy so I asked him to take photos of me! My freaking camera died after 4 photos though! gah!

For my outfit I wanted to play with colors again. Sorry guys, I will try not to do it too much. Haha.

This is the view from our backyard. There’s a bike trail and a little bit of grass where my friends and I play during summer, or even during winter! lol

top: UO; bottom: romper worn as shorts UO ($29); shoes: DAS

Lesson learned… not to take photos with direct sunlight since it affects the photos soo much. How I wish I knew that before my camera freaking died! hahaha.

I should actually buy a new camera or maybe should attend some photography classes. I’m so bad at this! lol

Oh well.

Anyways guys, DON’T FORGET TO VISIT SOLESTRUCK’S WEBSITE TOMORROW AND BUY A PAIR OF GOLD DOT SHOES!!!

TO MY FELLOW FOLLOWERS ESPECIALLY THE ONE’S WHO LIVE OUTSIDE THE PHILIPPINES, IF YOU CAN PLEASE BLOG ABOUT THIS AS WELL… I WILL APPRECIATE IT BIG TIME.

Here’s the link  

I will owe you a lot! Please please please!

Thank you guys for reading! 🙂

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

