61st: Metallic

Hello! My outfit for tonight is something inspired by my new wedges – my ERA wedges from GOLD DOT. Since the shoes are metallic, I decided to wear my red metallic skinnies!

The boy and I went to see The Hunger Games and it was one of the best movies I’ve ever seen so far! Well, that’s what I said as well when I first watched Twilight, or Harry Potter… lol. We watched it in Imax, and it was too loud!! lol “Sir, where’s your remote? Can you turn down the volume?” I haven’t been in Imax theatres for a year that’s why! lol

top: thrifted; skinnies: UO ($29); shoes: GD (Php 3275)

The next three photos are taken after the movie! Oh yeah, I cried a lot while watching the movie, so as you would see from the next photos, my eye makeup was gone!

Wait.. so what do you think about my shoes?!! Aren’t they very pretty? I will post a more detailed review about the shoes later.

Well, that’s it for now… I may edit this post… I may not. Sorry, it’s pretty late. I have to sleep! hehe. Thank you guys for reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “61st: Metallic

  1. hannah says:

    how old are you? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ you look so young and you have a child already!

Leave a Reply

