58th: Next trend: Floral trousers

Hello my loves! I will be posting another outfit of the day now instead of waiting ’til the afternoon. I will just be very busy today and will be planning to study the whole day. 🙂

This outfit I have for today will be one of my favorite outfits for sure! I will tell you the new trend coming (and I know this for sure) – PRINTED specifically FLORAL trousers, oh and not just the cute little flora printed bottoms… the HUGE floral prints I mean!

top: H&M ($20); bottom: H&M ($17); detachable collar: Miss Satorial

shoes: Aldo ($140)

Yes, these photos were taken at the same spot as yesterday’s blog photos.

I would’ve worn my white chiffon top instead of this knit, but I thought that’s already too common so I used this one instead. I also used my sequinned detachable collar to add some statement on my outfit.

I really love my trousers. I love its cut and the print!! Can I use this on other posts?!?! I know I told you that I’m not going to use any of my clothes twice, well.. I love it so much so I’m planning to use it again… and again. 😀

So that’s about it guys. Til my next post! Thank you all for reading!! ❤

Tagged , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “58th: Next trend: Floral trousers

  1. Inge says:

    I love the floral trend, it suits you!

  2. Solipsism Dreams says:

    your pants are amazing!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

  3. monicaali says:

    Great look!

  4. I love how you paired these gorgeous floral pants with the detachable collar. So chic. I keep finding things to go with mine!
    Really great blog. Very inspiring!
    http://amysvintagecloset.wordpress.com/2012/03/10/floral-trousers/

  5. maysea says:

    Ooh, I am lovin’ this trend – floral printed bottoms! I wonder where I can get a pair for myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

