First giveaway x GD (CLOSED)

Do you want to have a pair of this lovely flats from GOLD DOT, then join my FIRST GIVEAWAY!! I’m too excited since this is my first give away!! Karl Leuterio, a fashion blogger and designer from Gold Dot emailed me and shared the good news about the new flats that Gold Dot released this week. Here’s a part of his message:

“For Blanc by Gold Dot, we’ve released our Elise ballet flats . It’s interchangeable and you can choose between the bow or acrylic detail. It’s a fun way of switching the look and mood of a simple ballet flats”

I told him I will blog about this when I receive my OWN PAIR, but since I want you guys to also experience the excitement I am experiencing right now, I’m going to give TWO lucky readers of my blog this Elite Flats in Leopard from GD!

Big question I guess is, WHO CAN JOIN MY GIVEAWAY? This is open to my Filipino readers since I want them to experience it first. Now, if you’re living OUTSIDE the PHILIPPINES, yes you can still join! The catch is when you join, you have to choose a love one whom you can give this pair to. So if you have a sister, daughter, friend, etc. who lives in the Philippines then you can give this as an early Christmas present! 🙂

Now, all you have to do is:

1. Follow my blog. Click FOLLOW at the right side corner of my home page and enter your email. Your email will be your entry for the draw.

2. Add me on Facebook.

3. Like GOLD DOT’s Facebook page.

4. Share this link on your Facebook.
5. If you’ve done everything, MESSAGE ME ON FACEBOOK THAT YOU’VE FOLLOWED ALL THE STEPS AND YOU WANT TO JOIN MY CONTEST

. Very simple right? I realized that I will be too busy this week so I want something easy to “monitor”. lol I will choose the winner through a random generator. This is open to my friends as well, so don’t be shy! lol Since only one email per facebook account, I suggest you use your boyfriend’s account as well. HAHA and when your boyfriend/or any other guy wins, then he’ll decide whom to give the shoes. So yeah, this is open to guys as well! 🙂 Late valentine present to a ‘special’ girl, maybe? 🙂

I will choose TWO winners on Thursday 08:00AM Calgary time, March 22. That will be 10:00 pm Philippines time. I will send an email to the winners and will also blog about it.

So, that’s it! Support my first giveaway! Also share it with your friends! 🙂

17 thoughts on “First giveaway x GD (CLOSED)

  1. hahahaa thanks for the mention, love! goodluck on yer frst give away!!! kisses!!!!

  2. Reblogged this on pauladelamarced and commented:
    m wciic

  3. Bianca Sing says:

    Joined ❤

    I really really love your blog ❤

    Bianca
    sing_bianca@yahoo.com
    http://www.biancasing.blogspot.com/

  4. baby says:

    subscribed and add ..just can comment yet,have to accept me first.
    Baby
    baby.fyap@yahoo.com.ph
    shared: http://www.facebook.com/baby.floresyap/posts/382350611782684
    i love your blog ♥♥

  5. joined :))) sent you a PM on FB :)) hope to win :))

  6. joined your contest/ sent you a message on FB hopefully i win 🙂

  7. […] Nainspired kasi ko sa Blog ni Ms. Maggie at eto ang website niya nagjoined ako http://maggiedelsocorro.com/2012/03/15/first-giveaway-x-gd/ […]

  8. done with steps 1 to 4.. sent you a friend request and a PM on FB… 😀 God bless you

  9. […] you want a pair, join my first giveaway (click HERE). I will be announcing the two winners in 1 day and a half! I know some of you are already excited! […]

  10. debbe sermonia says:

    done all the steps mags.=)

  11. Emgee Po says:

    Yay. Awesomeness. ❤

Leave a Reply

