Cropped shirt and wide leg trouser

Most of you know how much I love my wide leg trousers but for today’s outfit, I went out of the usual wide-leg trousers with heels on. I wanted to show that this kind of trouser can also be a casual, everyday look. 🙂

First, since it’s high-waisted, I used my crop top.

top: American Apparel ($36); pants: Forever 21 ($27); sandals: Urban Outfitters ($10)

And since I didn’t wear any heels, of course my pants would be too long for me. I love it like that though. I love that “I don’t care how I look” look. lol

To make it more casual, I did put a leather jacket over my crop top.

As you may notice, I do not have any make-up on. I had to attend a funeral and I was crying the whole time. 😦

More photos…

So this is the whole look… casual, comfortable… I loveeee.

I love nature really.. Remember the time I said I do not care what my background looks like? Can I take that back?? I loveeee nature, and I should take more photos like these.

I really want to go shopping right now, but noooo. I have to be more disciplined. lol Plus, I still have some dresses and other clothes that I haven’t worn!! So that’s my goal, not to shop until I’ve completely used/worn all my clothes. I think I still have 4 wide leg trousers, 4 maxi skirts that I haven’t worn! I’m waiting for summer though, coz I want to make a summer outfit for those. 🙂

I do have a lot of bottoms and dresses… but I have limited tops! Well, it’s just I don’t like the ones I have. They’re too boring. lol But I will use them and show you guys maybe how to make a nice outfit out of.. yeah.. a boring shirt! lol

Well, that’s it for now. Thank you guys for reading… Enjoy the rest of your weekend. ❤

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Cropped shirt and wide leg trouser

  1. Flara Ellwood says:

    I just love the wide leg pants photo’s; the wider the better as far as I am concerned. Love Flara

  2. maysea says:

    I love this whole look! Looks girly but the jacket adds oomph! Love 🙂

Leave a Reply

