Ballerina

Hello guys. It’s Friday!! YAY! I know all of us get pretty excited every Friday -off from work and school and we get to spend time with our families and friends! YAY for that!

My aunt went home last Friday so I was able to order some shoes from the Philippines. I’m going to blog about it so just wait for that! I’m veryyy excited I must say!

For my todays outfit- I always wanted to be a ballerina, oh not because I would like to dance… but because I love their dresses/tutu skirts! So when I saw this dress from H&M, I bought it right away! The color, the texture of the dress, everything just made me feel like I’m a ballerina!

dress: H&M ($29); shoes: Aldo ($160); necklace: DIY

I’m thinking of doing more DIY necklaces. As you may have noticed, I do not really like accessorizing.. just because.. accessories here in North America is sooo freaking expensive! I wanted my aunt to buy some for me from the Philippines, the thing though is she’s too busy for my uncle’s funeral and of course that’s way more important.

I’m a ballerina!

I love this last picture!

Oh and as you may have noticed, I’ve gained so much weight!! Ahmm, blame monthly period! HAHAHA. That’s true though, if you have your monthly period, girls you are going to gain a little bit of weight. 🙂 You want me to tell you how (some Anatomy and Physiology lesson)? HAHA. nevermind. That’s me being a nurse again.

But of course, my weight gain is not just because of my.. yeah.. but I guess I’m consuming more calories more than what I’m burning. PFFFTT.

Well, that’s it for now. Thank you for reading! Enjoy your weekend! 🙂

One thought on “Ballerina

  1. paula delamarced says:

    aldo talaga yung shoes ? wow !

Leave a Reply

