Polkies

In advance, I apologize for the photos. I took my own photos, and I don’t know -there are times that it works and everything looks great. However, there are days (LIKE TODAY) where every frame looks like crap..pucino! oh my.

Well, here’s my outfit for today! I have to meet someone first (school-related) then after that I can enjoy my long, very long weekend! YAY!!

Okay, not let’s look at my photos! First photo, why the heck am I closing my eyes?!?! Self-timer, I’m not ready yet! lol

So yeah!! This is my version of POLKIES!!! HAHA Change A to I and add ES – new english grammar rule!
So what do you think??? I’m sorry if most of my skirts are bodycons! I am just soooo inlove with them! You should try it! It makes you look moreee beautiful!!
I really have to go so I have to end this right now! I think I will be posting another outfit later. I will try my best!
Thank you for reading guys! πŸ™‚
4 thoughts on “Polkies

  1. Inge says:

    I love your heels!

  2. :) says:

    Ate mail a picture to Vogue!!!! πŸ™‚ Pwedeng pwede ka na talaga don as in. ❀

Leave a Reply

