Neutral tutu-ish skirt

I hate thinking what title should I put for my posts!!!! HAHAHA

Don’t you love Fridays!?!? I love weekends in general. I love being out of school (at least for 2 days) and I love going spending my weekends with family and friends!

Since it’s Friday, my outfit is more of a party-ish outfit. My friend asked me this morning how to dress up when you go out partying with friends! Well, I told her NOT TO WEAR JEANS AND SHIRT! Here’s an idea of how you can “dress up” a skirt!

top: floral dress; skirt: Forever 21 ($12); necklace: DIY: shoes: Jeffrey Campbell Lana 

I know that these pictures will look okay with Mac laptops, but I know this will turn out pretty bad for PC’s. Sorry guys.

Here’s a close up. Can you see my dress showing in this photo? HAHA

shoes: Gold Dot

I hope tomorrow’s weather will be sunny so I can do an outdoor shot again! 😦

Sorry guys for the low quality photos! 😦

After Monday, I will have time to do your request posts. I can’t wait til my test is over!

Leave a Reply

