Animal print

I am sooo full. My family and I spent the family day with a blast! They went to Heritage park first, then we all went to Calgary Tower. After that we all went to an asian buffet for dinner! I am soooo full right now.

So here’s my supposed-to-be outfit for the family day, but I realized that we’ll be going to different places, so I just wore my jeans and shirt. I’ll blog about that later. For now, here’s my version of animal print to animal print! 🙂

top: dress worn as top H&M ($19); skirt: UO ($19)

shoes: JC dupe by GoJane ($41)

More photoooosss….

I love wearing bodycons.. especially when I realize that I still have a flat tummy even though I had a baby! But I have to be honest with you guys, it’s the skirt. HAHAHA That’s why I love it. 🙂

I am so mad at myself right now. I have a final test on Monday, and I haven’t started studying. GAAHHH!!! I am sooo happy though that I got to spend time with my family! 🙂 Family first more than anything, right?

How about you guys? How’s your week been going? 🙂

4 thoughts on “Animal print

  1. Thanks for sharing this blog with nice information.

  2. :) says:

    Ate who’s taking your photos? 🙂

  3. Danica Mae says:

    snice skirt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

