Minimalist

Fist of all, I just want to say thank you for the 5,847 views I got for the past 3 weeks!! YAAYYY!!! That number would’ve been higher, but remember that last week I barely posted anything. LOL Family and school first, right? Again, THANK YOU guys!!!

Most of you may have noticed that I’m a minimalist when it comes to my outfits! I do not really like having bling bling (me wanting to sound cool), I just feel that I’m not good at mixing and matching things you know. I know I have to work on that. Hmmm, maybe you can help me? 🙂 That was a side note.

Ahem…Paparapap pap…. LOVE KO TO (I’m loving it). Sounds weird when I sing it in English. lol

So we went to the my friend’s baby shower last night and we had so much fun! After that we went to Mcdonald to chill! 🙂 Look at me posing in front of the cash registry. HAHA.

Here’s another minimalist outfit for you guys.

Top: H$M ($15); bottom: 

I seriously cannot remember where I got this trouser! There was no tag so.. hmmm. sorry.

Since the trouser is high-waisted, I paired it with my cropped top from H&M! LOVE THE BOW! Very simple but I think that BIG bow added statement to my boring outfit!

shoes: Aldo ($140)

Some girls out there might be saying “eww she’s eating Mcdonalds!” ahmm. Screw you! LOL

As a nurse though, I must say to consume less LDL and let’s focus on getting HDL (your happy fat). It’s okay to treat yourself once in a while, but remember to EAT A WELL-BALANCED DIET! 😀

I might post another outfit later. Depends on how this day goes.

LOVE YA’LL

2 thoughts on “Minimalist

  1. changered says:

    Great outfit. I loved how you popped in colour with the shoes. Fabulous! 🙂

  2. Auie MD says:

    Love the outfit, especially the shoes!!!

Leave a Reply

