Pink

Very very quick post. It’s already 2:00pm and I have clinical at 2:30. HAHAHA. I’m very bad. I just need to post it now since I’ll be home by 11pm!

OH YEAH!! It’s toooo windy outside!!! OMG!!! Yes it is sunny, but oh man!! I think one of the angels is celebrating his birthday -way to blow his cake!!! haha. (dumb theory, I know).

So here it is. 

top: sirens ($17); bottom: UO ($39); shoes: Aldo wedges ($89);

bag: UO ($69)

Oh. sorry for the photos. I used my self-timer for that. No one’s home to take photos of me. The little boy’s too busy watching Sesame Street! hahaha

Have a nice day guys! 🙂

One thought on “Pink

  1. Bing says:

    I love the top.

Leave a Reply

