Dark and brown

I’m sorry if I’ve been slacking blogging. I had something due today for school so I had to finish it first. Now that I’m done, what a relief!!!! So guess what I did right away, SHOPPING!! lol My family and I went to Tony Romas first though to have dinner.

I love Tony Romas! Tony Romas in the Philippines is quite expensive though (or maybe we just ordered a lot of food). I paid Php 5000 for the BOY and I. (Tony Romas is located in Glorietta 4 in Makati). T’was all worth it! I was getting purgaย of Jolibee na and my Canadian taste receptors were craving for something western! ๐Ÿ™‚

After our dinner, we went to Chinook centre where I tried to shop. After our 3-hour stay… I only had purchase 5 things, 4 from Zara and 1 from UO. ย -sad face-

Well, here’s what I wore. Oh first of all, it’s supppeerrrr chilly outside!!!!!!! It was snowing this morning while I was driving to school. GAH i hate snow! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So here’s me layering because of the weather. The funny thing is, my buttondown top is sheer!! useless! :

I was aiming for a boyish look, hence the hair and the TIE!

I’m wearing my son’s tie! hahaha. I should’ve taken a picture with just my sheer top and tie! I’ll do that on my next post!

Oh yeah, this is the same oversized top that I wore for my other post. I know I know – I should stop wearing my clothes twice if I’m doing a blog. Oh well.

sheer top: Forever 21 ($21); leggings: Zara ($49); top: Zara, boots: Zara

Here’s my face trying a serious-face look.

It was realllyyy cold. I only stayed for 30 seconds outside. I was able to take only 6 frames and I gave up already since the weather was just freezing!

I just tried mixing black/dark blue with brown. I like how my polo matches with my boots, then how my oversized top matches with my pants. What do you think?

Ohhh. Another thing to share, I received a mail today. Look…

All this wisdom only comes from GOD. All the praises to HIM!!!

Do you know that I never write an exam without praying? Right before I turn my paper for page 1, or before I read question number 1… I do pray silently.. I close my eyes. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I think my instructors have noticed! ๐Ÿ™‚ Also I ask my mom to pray for me, including my brothers and friends. HAHA. ย I believe that prayer works wonders! Do pray before you write your exam, I just know it will help! ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Dark and brown

  1. Bing says:

    I love the accessories and your leggings and congratulations on your credit. Mis u Maggie!

  2. mariza says:

    very good.iba talaga pag product ng National.matalino

Leave a Reply

