Another school outfit

Yay! As of 9:30 pm, Calgary time, my blog has already 2100 views and it’s only been a week and five days! You guys are the best!!! KEEP CHECKING GUYS! To be honest, I’ve been through a lot of hard times these past few days but I still make sure that I blog, because I feel better knowing that someone out there is waiting for my next post!

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!! I PROMISE, I will give a pair of Das or Gold dot to my avid reader! So keep checking for the next few weeks or months. Oh, and it doesn’t matter where you’re from or who you are!! I realized that most of my viewers are my friends anyways. lol

So today, I was not really in the mood to “dress up”. So, I wore a stare-at-me color pants to create style while not really doing anything.

top: Zara ($35); bottom: skinny rose-coloured jeans by UO ($29)

Oh yes. I try to straighten my hair for my photos from now on. I could not find my Bricato hair straightener before and that explains why my hair for my first few blogs was up in a bun or was wavy.

bag: UO ($69); shoes: boots Aldo ($150)

necklace: H&M; ring: forever21; connector ring: Aldo

I LOVE MY NEW CONNECTOR RING!!!!

Apple, strawberry… YUM!!!

I was too lazy to blog, to be honest. But I know that if I don’t blog today, then I’ll get the habit of skipping blogging! Sorry guys if it’s a short one! Watch out for my post tomorrow though! I will do an outdoor shot (crossing my fingers)! I will make it up to you tomorrow, guys!! 🙂

Hope you’re having a good day, or had a good day! Thank you for reading! 🙂

Tagged ,

8 thoughts on “Another school outfit

  1. AmOoNa says:

    LOVE THE COLOR!!!

  2. paula dela marced says:

    i love the boots ❤

  3. w9 form says:

    I love how clean my shoes get in the snow

  4. Bing says:

    i love the color of the pants but it will surely darken my skin when I’m wearing it.

  5. Bing says:

    I love the color of the pants and how it fits. But it will surely darken my complexion. Anyways I love to see you in style mags.

Leave a Reply

