Sheer skirt and Jeffrey Campbell Lana

Did you miss me guys? lol These photos were taken yesterday. I didn’t want to post it actually, it was one of those shoots that you don’t look good on each and every photos! These three are “better” than the other ones, so I’m sharing it with you. Something to look at when you’re bored! Right? lol

dress: venus cut dress by H&M ($19); skirt: DIY sheer maxi skirt; belts: Aldo ($20)

shoes: Jeffrey Campbell Lana multicolor ($140)

So if you feel that it’s too much exposure for your legs, add some sheer skirt – LAYER! Let those guys stare on your skirt! Make them suffer! :))

Now for the shoes, OH EM GEE!!! I died when I wore this!!! THEY ARE JUST SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THEM TO DEATH! I am so excited for summer when I can wear shorts, skirts, and moooreee colors!! I bought this from Karmaloop, and I got discounts and free shipping for this! These Lana are actually really big, and what I mean by that is… they’re huge! They’re even bigger also taller than the Litas. I love them though, I love JC! πŸ™‚

It was sooo cold outside since it was already sunset! So I didn’t even bother finding a good spot for the photos that explains the front door! :))

I’ll be posting 2 more blogs tonight! READ IT OKAY?!?! (That’s me being bossy) lol

1 outfit post, and 1…. I think you already know! shhoooo.. showtime!! (me being jologs) πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Sheer skirt and Jeffrey Campbell Lana

  1. […] blog for today/tonight! If you haven’t checked my sheer skirt + JC Lana blog, then just click here. I still have to finish my reflective paper for my nursing clinical after this. Let’s talk […]

Leave a Reply

