the ORANGE wide-leg trousers

top: H&M; trousers: forever21

tassel necklace: DIY; bandeau: Urban Outfitters

the stretching-while-looking-down-on-the-floor pose 🙂

shoes: Michael Antonio

I love this orange wide leg trousers that I got from Forever 21. If you want to look tall or maybe you just don’t have time to mix and match or think of a nice outfit, then these pants are the solution to your dilemmas!

Since my trousers are very orange-y already, I wanted something neutral to go with it so I paired it with my gray-ish lace top from H&M. Plus, general rule… if you’re wearing a loose bottom, then your top needs to be kinda fit. Well, that’s the general rule, but you know what I tend to break that rule! 🙂

My shoes are from the Philippines. I like them, they’re very cute! Since it is color-blocked wedges, then it’s kinda easy to wear them with any color.

Don’t I look so skinny and tall in those photos? I LOOVEEE!! 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “the ORANGE wide-leg trousers

Leave a Reply

